Board of Management

The IPFA is governed by a Board of Management based in London and representatives in the USA & Australia, which is led by Geoff Haley (Global Executive Chairman) and consists of one further executive director, Daisy Brooker (Head of Global Operations) and 13 non-executive directors who are elected (three-year term) or co-opted from members of the association.

Read more

Geoff Haley


Global Executive Chairman

Read more

Jeffrey Barratt

Senior Consultant, Norton Rose Fulbright LLP

Chair TheCityUK Infrastructure and Energy Group,

Read more

Bill Banks


Global Infrastructure Leader

Read more

Adrian Baxter


Head of Finance, Infrastructure and Procurement

Read more

Phillip Hall


Head of Infrastructure and Transportation and Co-Head of Structured Finance Office

Read more

Alistair Higgins

ING Wholesale Banking

Head of Structured Bonds, Infrastructure Finance

Read more

Kamran M Khan

Millennium Challenge Corporation

Vice President of the Department of Compact Operations

Read more

John Mogridge



Read more

Julia Prescot

Meridiam Infrastructure

Partner & Chief Strategy Officer

Read more

Peter Reekie

Scottish Futures Trust

Deputy Chief Executive and Director of Investments

Read more

Mark Richards

Berwin Leighton Paisner

Partner, Finance Department

Read more

John Seed

Mott MacDonald

Head of Infrastructure Finance Advisory

Read more

Michael Wilkins

Standard & Poor’s

Managing Director, Infrastructure Finance Ratings,

Read more

David Wickstrom (Future Leader Representative)

Macquarie Capital

Vice President – Infrastructure, Utilities and Renewables