Board of Management

IPFA is governed by a Board of Management comprising representatives from Australia, the Netherlands, Singapore and the UK. Led by Global Executive Chairman Geoff Haley and Chief Executive Daisy Brooker, the Board’s 13 non-executive directors are elected (three-year term) or co-opted from members of the association.

Read more

Geoff Haley


Global Executive Chairman

Read more

Adrian Baxter


Head of Finance, Infrastructure and Procurement

Read more

Phillip Hall


Head of Structured Finance for EMEA

Read more

Alistair Higgins

ING Wholesale Banking

Head of Structured Bonds, Infrastructure Finance

Read more

Shaun Johnson

ACWA Holding

Director of Legal – Project Finance

Read more

Caroline Lytton


Executive Director, Head of Power & Renewables

Read more

Nadia Nikolova

Allianz Global Investors

Vice President – Infrastructure Debt

Read more

Allard Nooy

InfraCo Asia Development Pte. Ltd.


Read more

Elliot Patsanza

Capita Real Estate and Infrastructure

Director, Head of Infrastructure Cost and Management Services

Read more

Alistair Perkins

NN Investment Partners B.V.

Head of Project Finance / Infrastructure Debt

Read more

Julia Prescot

Meridiam Infrastructure

Partner & Chief Strategy Officer

Read more

Mark Richards

Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP

Partner, Finance Department

Read more

John Seed


Head of Sustainable Infrastructure Policy Unit

Read more

David Wickstrom (Future Leader Representative)

Macquarie Capital

Vice President – Infrastructure, Utilities and Renewables