IPFA Webinars: Project Finance Modelling: Essential Model Functionality for Powerful Transaction Analysis

Hosted by: Corality Financial Group

nrg binary

strategie opzioni binarie 10 minuti

كسب المال السريع من المنزل This webinar will take place on Wednesday 6th July at 12.30pm AEST (Sydney 12.30pm, Singapore 10.30am, London 3.30am, New York 10.30pm 5th July). To register for the webinar on Thursday 7th July at 2pm BST follow this link.​ Sessions will be recorded and available on the IPFA website afterwards.

Reaching financial close in a project finance transaction requires a financial model that can satisfy a range of stakeholders, including debt financiers, equity sponsors, governments and developers. Each stakeholder will use the financial model to assess the transaction from their unique perspective, and planning for these requirements ensures a smoother execution phase. This webinar will demonstrate what the project finance market expects from a financial model, with a focus on how each module can developed to meet the needs of various stakeholders. 

köpa Viagra på rhodos Attendees will gain valuable insights into:

come simulare operazioni con opzioni - how to improve the communication of key model outputs
- build confidence with transparent model structures
- develop powerful scenario functionality 
- how to improve the model audit trail

trading binario guida si guadagna tanto This webinar is targeting industry participants who want to develop their understanding of the role the financial model plays for various stakeholders, and how the structure and functionality can be tailored to meet these needs. Deep technical (Excel) discussion will be avoided to focus on the link between commercial negotiations and model functionality.

The session will be followed by a Q&A, moderated by Adrian Kong, KPMG; Australia Future Leaders Network (FLN) Committee Member.

 

Cheap 20 MG Tastylia Tadalafil Oral StripsBuy Tadalafil Tastylia 20mg without prescription opzioni binarie arbitraggio This webinar will take place on Wednesday 6th July at 12.30pm AEST and Thursday 7th July at 2.00pm BST. You are registering for the webinar on 6th July. To register for the webinar on 7th July please follow this link.

buying metformin
For registration enquiries, please contact events@ipfa.org

autoposizion binar com

köpa Viagra thailand

July 6th, 2016 12:30 PM   to   1:30 PM