IPFA Webinar: Best Practice in Operational Modelling

Hosted by: DWPF

This webinar will be taking place at 12pm BST | 1pm CEST | 7pm SGT. Find your local time zone here.

Can't join the live webinar? Register now and we'll send you the recording afterwards.


After celebrating a successful financial close, the real work begins for the asset manager, equity participants and lenders to make sure their project finance investment is performing as expected.

The financial modeller’s role at this stage is to build and maintain a robust financial model to not only to monitor and report investment performance and covenants, but also to adapt the financial model to an ever changing market environment.

Presented by two experienced project finance modellers who have worked on both sides of the fence – the transaction team and the asset management team – this webinar will explore how you can create a best practice operational model. We will discuss issues including smooth integration of actuals and historical data, futureproofing the financial model while highlighting the pitfalls and common errors to avoid.

Presenters:
Agnes Chan, DWPF
Karina Tam, DWPF
 

 

Please note that, following your registration, your email address will be added to the relevant regional mailing list to keep you informed of upcoming IPFA operations. Your details will NOT be shared with third parties and you can opt out at any time.

For registration enquiries, please contact events@ipfa.org
August 23rd, 2017 12:00 PM   to   1:00 PM