We invite early to mid-career professionals to come together to create genuine connections through sector focused groups in an inclusive and structured virtual environment. To facilitate networking with peers facing the same industry challenges across multiple jurisdictions, we are theming these sessions into: Transport; Energy; Digital; and Social Infrastructure.

Register your place for sessions based on your sector interests below. We are running two dates per sector to cater for varying time zones.

28 Mar | Transport

7am London | 3pm Dubai | 6pm Sydney

26 Apr | Digital

8am London | 11am Dubai | 5pm Sydney

18 May | Energy

11am New York | 4pm London | 8pm Dubai

8 Jun | Energy

8am London | 11am Dubai | 5pm Sydney

19 Sep | Social Infrastructure

8am London | 12pm Dubai | 5pm Sydney

10 Oct | Social Infrastructure

11am New York | 4pm London | 8pm Dubai

Please note: these sessions are┬ápart of a global series, which means a global membership level is required. If you have any queries regarding IPFA membership, please email [email protected]

Have you seen our new Knowledge Hub?

Browse our extensive library of webinar recordings, podcasts, industry reports and publications, available on demand now!