Upcoming Activities

See all activities

Foreign Direct Investment in the Middle East - Part 2 – Spotlight on Saudi Arabia

October 26th, 2021
Webinar: 11.00am Riyadh | 9.00am London

Clean Hydrogen in Belgium – Project Challenges and Bottlenecks

October 28th, 2021
Webinar: 10.00am Brussels | 9.00am London

Modern Developments in Infrastructure Investment & Finance

November 2nd, 2021
Training: Online Training. 9 weekly modules, 8.00am London.

Climate Resilient Infrastructure and the Transition to Low Carbon Energy

November 2nd, 2021
Webinar: 9.00am New York | 1.00pm London

Emerging Trends in the US Water PPP: Catalysts for Private Sector Involvement

November 9th, 2021
Webinar: 9.00am Los Angeles | 12.00pm New York

APAC Virtual Network Club

November 11th, 2021
FLN Webinar: 2.00pm Singapore | 5.00pm Sydney

Americas Virtual Network Club

November 18th, 2021
FLN Webinar: 10.00am Los Angeles | 1.00pm New York

Understanding Project Finance & PPPs - Melbourne

November 22nd, 2021
Training: Melbourne

EMEA Virtual Network Club

November 24th, 2021
FLN Webinar: 12pm London | 1pm Amsterdam | 2pm Johannesburg | 4pm Dubai

Understanding Project Finance & PPPs - Sydney

February 7th, 2022
Training: Sydney

Black History Month and Black Achievement Month 2021

October marks Black History Month in the UK and Ireland, and Black Achievement Month in the Netherlands. IPFA is committed to driving and supporting change with respect to Diversity and Inclusion (D&I) in the infrastructure and energy industry globally.

We see the importance of sharing, celebrating and understanding the impact of Black heritage and culture on our society, and in particular the contributions and achievements of people of colour in our industry.

Over the month we will be celebrating the diverse communities our members represent. Find out more about our activities and how you can get involved.

Knowledge Hub

Browse Knowledge Hub

Dyslexia Awareness Week – Celebrating Vercity Neurodiversity

Interview: October 19th, 2021

Our Voices, Our Stories | Dr Nelson Ogunshakin OBE, FIDIC

Interview: October 15th, 2021

Germany's National Hydrogen Strategy in a Nutshell

Video: October 12th, 2021

ESG and Climate Risks in the UK: Feeling the Heat!

FLN OD Webinar: October 12th, 2021

Our Voices, Our Stories | Paul Farmer, Mind

Interview: October 11th, 2021

Our Voices, Our Stories | Richard Martin, Byrne Dean

Interview: October 11th, 2021

Our Voices, Our Stories | Rashidat Apena, Aviva Investors

Interview: October 8th, 2021

Foreign Direct Investment in the Middle East | Part 1 - ADIO

OD Webinar: October 1st, 2021

Data Centres in Germany – Investments at the Heart of Digitalisation

OD Webinar: September 29th, 2021

CO2 Trapped? Unlocking CCUS' Potential with Private Sector Finance

OD Webinar: September 27th, 2021

Be part of our dynamic community for the next generation, leading the way in infrastructure and energy.

Our Future Leaders Network (FLN) platform provides a diverse and innovative space for early to mid-career professionals, empowering you to shape your future.

Improve your technical expertise, enhance your business and soft skills, and network with fellow practitioners from all around the world.

Our global community.

We connect, empower, and support 650+ members worldwide.

As part of our membership offering, we are committed to continually evolving a comprehensive programme of industry events, webinars, workshops and consultations, as well as training courses, across our branches each year.

What our members think

IPFA is more than a network. Its unique power comes from the connections it can create and how these can be leveraged.