In person events

Nuclear Newcomers - Challenges and Opportunities

June 18th, 2024
Briefing
Warsaw, Poland

Roadways and Bridges - To Toll or Not to Toll

June 18th, 2024
Briefing
New York, USA

Digital Infrastructure Investment Outlook

June 19th, 2024
Briefing
Sydney, Australia

Future Leaders Fun Run or Walk

June 19th, 2024
FLN Briefing
London

Project Finance Fundamentals

June 25th, 2024
Training
Singapore, Asia

What drives capital investment in renewable energy zones?

June 26th, 2024
FLN Briefing
Melbourne, Australia

AGM 2024 (In-person)

June 26th, 2024
Briefing
London, UK

Project Finance Advanced

July 2nd, 2024
Training
Singapore, Asia

Understanding Project Finance, PPPs and Private Financing

September 9th, 2024
Training
Melbourne, Australia

Scotland Charity Quiz 2024

September 12th, 2024
Briefing
Edinburgh, Scotland

Project Finance Fundamentals

September 20th, 2024
Training
London, UK

Project Finance Fundamentals

October 7th, 2024
Training
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Project Finance Fundamentals

October 11th, 2024
Training
Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Project Finance Advanced

October 17th, 2024
Training
London, UK

Project Finance Fundamentals

October 29th, 2024
Training
Singapore, Asia

Project Finance Advanced

November 4th, 2024
Training
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Project Finance Advanced

November 14th, 2024
Training
Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Project Finance Advanced

November 18th, 2024
Training
Dubai, UAE

Project Finance Advanced

November 21st, 2024
Training
Singapore, Asia

Global webinars & Networks

AGM 2024 (Virtual Meeting)

June 26th, 2024
Webinar
7.30am New York | 12.30pm London | 7.30pm Singapore

Energy Transition Network Meeting – Americas, Europe

July 2nd, 2024
Webinar
Online, 2pm BST | 9am EST

Energy Transition Network Meeting – APAC, Europe, Middle East

July 3rd, 2024
Webinar
Online, 9am BST | 6pm AEST

Corporate PPAs Series

In this two-part webinar series, we bring together leading industry experts to navigate the legal, financial, and technical structures of CPPAs.

30 MINUTES WITH... Webinar Series

Connecting our global community of senior leaders, keeping you updated with focused 30-minute discussions on the latest developments in infrastructure investment worldwide.

Mastering Financial Modelling Series

From incorporating ESG factors into financial models to navigating project handovers and leveraging technology for innovation, these FLN workshops offer practical tips for mastering financial modelling in a changing business environment.

Get more involved!

Your opportunity for outreach and exposure. Collaborate with us on a webinar, speak at an event or produce a dedicated video for our Knowledge Hub.