Upcoming Virtual Activities

Filters

Energy Transition Policy – The Role of Public Sector

April 20th, 2021
Webinar
10.00am London

Africa Virtual Network Club

April 22nd, 2021
FLN Webinar
4.00pm Johannesburg

Sustainability in Infrastructure Projects in Colombia

May 4th, 2021
Webinar
10.30am Bogota | 4.30pm London

IPFA Annual General Meeting 2021

May 5th, 2021
Webinar
12.30pm London | 3.30pm Dubai

How To Make Sustainable Infrastructure Projects Faster and More Cost-effective?

May 6th, 2021
Webinar
9.00am Vancouver | 12.00pm Toronto

Making a Green Recovery with Rail

May 14th, 2021
Webinar
9.00am London | 10.00am Brussels

Understanding Project Finance & PPPs - Sydney

June 7th, 2021
Training
RPS AAP Consulting Pty Ltd, Level 13, 255 Pitt St, Sydney, 2000 (the Hilton building)

Understanding Project Finance & PPPs - Melbourne

August 2nd, 2021
Training
Melbourne

Virtual Charity Quiz Night

Feeling competitive? Join our big Scottish interactive virtual Quiz Night.

Form a team with your colleagues and challenge your peers in the industry. We promise an enjoyable fun evening.

By joining this quiz, you are helping us support SAMH the Scottish Association for Mental Health charity!

Get more involved!

Your opportunity for outreach and exposure. Collaborate with us on a webinar, speak at an event or produce a dedicated video for our Knowledge Hub.

On-Demand Webinars

See all On-Demand Webinars

Digital and Broadband Infrastructure in US

OD Webinar: March 18th, 2021

What’s Hot and What’s Not - Nordic Wind Power Outlook

OD Webinar: March 17th, 2021

Electric Vehicles – A Necessary But Complex Transition

OD Webinar: February 26th, 2021

Asian Project Financing Solutions in the New Normal

OD Webinar: February 24th, 2021

Going Green – Driving Sustainable Outcomes in Infrastructure Finance

OD Webinar: February 19th, 2021

Sustainability in Ireland: Build Back Braver

OD Webinar: February 4th, 2021

Digital: The New Core Infrastructure?

OD Webinar: February 3rd, 2021