Welcome to our new IPFA Board Members

Welcome to our new IPFA Board Members

IPFA held the 24th Annual General Meeting (AGM) on 26 June with a record number of members in attendance. We discussed what has been achieved over the last year, our plans for 2024-5 and announced the board appointments following a member vote.

We are delighted to welcome the following new and re-appointed Non-Executive Directors to the IPFA Board:

o Angelo Dell’Atti, IFC – International Finance Corporation World Bank
o Gerda Diniute, European Investment Bank (EIB)
o Joanna Mobed, UK Export Finance
o Alistair Higgins, ING
o Caroline Lytton, Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation – SMBC Group
o Nicole Wang, Deloitte

Our Board is comprised of practitioners from across the industry and bring a wealth of global expertise in helping IPFA shape and deliver its strategy. More information about our Board can be found here

The minutes and the recording from the AGM will be shared in due course. You can see more details about Our Team here.

Join our LinkedIn network

Stay connected! Join fellow members on our global LinkedIn page. Follow us for industry insights, interviews and thought pieces, plus the latest IPFA news and announcements on our upcoming activities.