Welcome to our new IPFA Board Members

Welcome to our new IPFA Board Members

The IPFA held its 23nd Annual General Meeting (AGM) in person and online on 21 June with a record number of members in attendance.

At the AGM, we discussed what IPFA has achieved over the last year, our new strategy plan for 2023-4 and the announcement of the board appointments following a member vote.

We are delighted to welcome the following new and re-appointed Non-Executive Directors to the IPFA Board:

  • Dominic Leadsom, Director – Turner & Townsend

  • Omar Sekkat, Senior Vice President, Energy Finance – DNB Bank

  • Isabelle Whitehead, Director (Origination) –  Plenary Group (FLN)


Our Board members are from across the industry and will bring a wealth of expertise in helping IPFA shape and deliver its strategy over the next few years and we look forward to working with them.

The minutes and the recording from the AGM will be shared in due course. You can see more details about Our Team here.

Join our LinkedIn network

Stay connected! Join fellow members on our global LinkedIn page. Follow us for industry insights, interviews and thought pieces, plus the latest IPFA news and announcements on our upcoming activities.