Back to webinars

Building Blocks of a Project Webinar Series

To create successful projects, infrastructure developers rely on expertise from a number of different perspectives as they create solutions that address technical, financial, legal and risk management factors. Optimizing a project’s structure to account for these value-drivers requires a broad understanding of each, in combination with the deep expertise provided by practitioners in these fields.

For those Future Leaders wanting to begin the process of developing this broad understanding of how different parties approach and manage a deal, we have built a 4-part webinar series on the main considerations in building, negotiating, financing, and insuring a project.


Building Blocks of a Project – EP 1 | Insurance

This webinar gives Future Leaders a better grasp of the current insurance market, insurance requirements in a Project Agreement, including how to utilise their broker at each phase of a project, understanding insurance lingo, and emerging risks that might affect their business.


EP 2 | Legal

Learn about the advantages and benefits of the most commonly utilized project structures, tips and tactics from a risk spotting and structuring perspective and get a high-level overview of different infrastructure and energy case studies focused on improving knowledge and skills that can be applied to future projects.

This webinar is taking place on Wednesday 22 June at 11.00am New York | 4.00pm London | 7.00pm Dubai.


EP 3 | Financial

This webinar will be taking place in September


EP 4 | Technical

This webinar will be taking place in October

You Might Also Like

View all

ESG in the Nordics - In Conversation with Neste (Ep 3)

Interview: May 17th, 2022

Infrastructure in the 2020s

Article: May 16th, 2022