Upcoming Activities

Filters

Foreign Direct Investment in the Middle East – Part 1 | ADIO

September 28th, 2021
Webinar
9.00am London | 12.00pm Abu Dhabi

Data Centres in Germany – Investments at the Heart of Digitalisation

September 29th, 2021
Webinar
11.00am Berlin | 10.00am London

ESG and Climate Risks: Feeling the Heat!

October 6th, 2021
FLN Webinar
4.00pm London

CO2 Trapped? Unlocking CCUS' Potential with Private Sector Finance

October 19th, 2021
Webinar
9.00am New York | 2.00pm London

Should One Buy Into the German Hydrogen Strategy?

October 20th, 2021
Webinar
9.30am Berlin

Understanding Project Finance & PPPs - Melbourne

October 25th, 2021
Training
Melbourne

Modern Developments in Infrastructure Investment & Finance

November 2nd, 2021
Training
Online Training. 9 weekly modules, 8.00am London.

Climate Resilient Infrastructure and the Transition to Low Carbon Energy

November 2nd, 2021
Webinar
9.00am New York | 1.00pm London

APAC Virtual Network Club

November 11th, 2021
FLN Webinar
2.00pm Singapore | 5.00pm Sydney

Americas Virtual Network Club

November 18th, 2021
FLN Webinar
10.00am Los Angeles | 1.00pm New York

EMEA Virtual Network Club

November 24th, 2021
FLN Webinar
12pm London | 1pm Amsterdam | 2pm Johannesburg | 4pm Dubai

Get more involved!

Your opportunity for outreach and exposure. Collaborate with us on a webinar, speak at an event or produce a dedicated video for our Knowledge Hub.

On-Demand Webinars

See all On-Demand Webinars

From Deal Making to Portfolio Valuations: The Role of Financial Modelling (Part 2)

September 15th, 2021
FLN OD Webinar: September 15th, 2021

Redefining Value - The Future of ESG in Asia

September 14th, 2021
OD Webinar: September 14th, 2021

Pioneers in Hydrogen: A German and Dutch Perspective

September 9th, 2021
OD Webinar: September 9th, 2021

Protecting PPP Investors and Financiers from Dispute Gap Risk in Australia

September 8th, 2021
OD Webinar: September 8th, 2021

Victorian Government Update

August 24th, 2021
OD Webinar: August 24th, 2021

From Deal Making to Portfolio Valuations: The Role of Financial Modelling (Part 1)

August 18th, 2021
FLN OD Webinar: August 18th, 2021

Opportunities and Challenges for Project Finance in Infrastructure Procurement in Australia

August 5th, 2021
OD Webinar: August 5th, 2021

Planes, Trains & Automobiles (…and Ships too!): Decarbonising Global Transport

July 29th, 2021
OD Webinar: July 29th, 2021